Alone

in #steemjet6 years ago

I am alone in my world
Lonely alone and all alone
Lone walking patriot
Shamed by compatriots
Alone to the bone in a pool

Purge on pucker without my submission
And whis in a whisper without my submission
You black and me black,
But you gloat in you lack
So continue in folly without my submission

You do and you do and I thank
But when I do and undo then you spank
All hail you knowingness
Monarchs of goriness
Prey to erase on the fact that you lack

Now I'm alone when I'm right and I hurt
I am the innocent but I am caught
Feed on my number
One hasn't won
Guess I'll be lonely as long as I hurt
image
Cos I am alone in my world
Lonely alone and all alone
Lone walking patriot
Shamed by compatriots
Alone to the bone in a pool

Sort:  

@Princefizzy, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Nice poem