It feels so good to be back to Steemit!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello guys!

This is Rex and I am glad to be fully back on Steemit. The platform of opportunities!

It's been a long time since I've posted here and interact more with people here. I have been away.

image [Sourced from Pixabay]

I was preoccupied with many tasks and just recently concluded my semester examinations. This past weeks have been very stressful for me.

Steemit is like a State to me, I occasionally wanders around many sections of the STEEM blockchain to explore and also meet creative people on the platform.

Well, I am very glad to back! I know I've missed a lot, but it's time to get back to action! #Steemjet and many communities...

Let's get to Xplore!

image[Sourced from Pixabay]

Thank you all!

—REXY.

Sort:  

Finally, bro. Glad to have you back. I Don fear say dem Don kidnap you oo😁😁. Abeg no loss again o @rextyge

Thanks!

Welcome back brother.

WARNING - The message you received from @erudire is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Congratulations @rextyge! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rextyge from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome back, enjoy the flags.

Lol. You are funny!

Flagging me for what exactly??

I deserve an explanation for this coz I've never come across you before. Not even for once!

Edit:
Seems you're a bid bot. Well, I'll get this fixed. This is clearly an abuse case.

Actually, I am not a bid bot.

But if you are curious why you are being flagged, should check your mentions. You go around take other people's referral rewards, I just returned the favor.

That's not true!

I didn't take anyone's reward. This is not a contest! It's an Airdrop!

Also, there's no one on my referral reward with that username.

Check that.

You transferred to that user immediately after he posted it in another users thread sniping the referral rewards, you just were a few seconds slower to another asshole doing the same thing.

Well, I never saw it as a wrong. I thought the more people you can assist to send bytes to, the better.

I apologise for that then, and apologies to @themarkymark!

No provocation intended.

Bullshit.

You did it so you could steal the rewards for yourself, I can't steal your rewards for myself but I certainly can take them from you.

Nice! Went full on #tocatchapredator. I had to read through all this like four times to figure out what was going on. At first I thought it was because he upvoted himself from the @minnowsupport account.

LOL, nah I'm just showing people who been going around leaching referral bonus from other people's Byteball threads a taste of their own medicine.

@ipromote you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!