My first meetup- Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello wonderful people of Steemjet

Haven't been able to keep you guys updated for the past few days.
I had a few rough days with a lot going on, and didn't have enough time to dedicate to steemit.

My first Steemit Meetup

Finally I was part of one of these
Granted it was just for a short while, but I think it still counts.
Actually it was yesterday, but I couldn't get the time to post till now.
We gathered at a local place, I had to manage this in between the Maghrib and Isha prayers so didn't get a lot of time but it was enough to get us started.

IMG-20180529-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20180529-WA0019.jpg
Thanks to my fear friends @wa2qr @mumin007 @obaidb2 @muhasib for making this possible.
All of us pumped up and ready to go.
We've thought of a few locations in close proximities we could target for now, and then expand
We've hit a small roadblock with Kashmir on shutdown tomorrow. But we'll definitely make up for any delays.

Crypto is freedom and everyone deserves it.

This is something I totally believe in and I intend to help others find their way.
Any suggestion from Steemjet community would be greatly appreciated.

This is the Steemjet newbie department working under @deandaniel

Cheers

Sort:  

It's lovely to see that you guys are already working together...

Kudos!!

This is something I totally believe in and I intend to help others find their way.

I also hope for the same brother.

We'll make it happen bro.
Kashmir The whole world needs it

the meeting did went perfectly and everyone reached home safely 😊
Wishing you luck mate, we need gear up now, we are already late

We'll make up for the delays bro. I'm sure of it

I know, steemit knows that you people are having such a talent that you can do it anywhere any time without any delays....
No doubt Sometimes you have have to face the difficulties but i know you can overcome those difficulties easily..
So keep it going and you people will do it ..

Good job. Glad the department is working

Great time with you guys. It was awesome.
Sure we will make the world see the true wisdom that lies with steemit.

Just keep the flag flying.

Indeed :)

I'm happy you all made out time to meet and discuss the way forward... I'm sure you will bring more progress to the community

which One you're in this pictures?