You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello @dimimp
I made a few pages for 'Olivia and the Superstar'
Page 22

1523913643408.png

Page 21

1523912249276.png

I wish for your quick recovery.
Get well soon :)

Sort:  

This is an awesome piece. And I like the me in it.

I figured this would be more appealing for the target audience...

Trust me, it’s way past awesome

Thanks 😊
I hope @dimimp likes it

He sure would.

great work!

Thank you bro

@rjunaid12 this, my friend, is very mind blowing!! How do you even get to do this with exams at hand? This is so time and energy demanding. I am always excited to see good stuff from talented people on here. Especially with things i personally cannot do. Kudos Sir

Yea it's really nice...

Thank you 😊
I can concentrate on everything else much better during my exams

What else can i say?? You are a genius!

Thank you
Though that complement is probably too much :)

Wow, this is nice. I can see you are really putting in some energy

Yes, I am
But I am also having exams right now so I'm taking a risk here lol :p

I also have exams and in my finals, so you can imagine the stress. Anyway life itself is a risk

I know..
It's really difficult to manage steemit and studies.
I'm addicted to steemit

This can be considered an extraordinary presentation.

Very good sir

just mind bowling art work. I am wait to see your next pages .hurry up bro @rjunaid12

I'm working on a couple more pages :)

Yea it's really a great presentation.

Thank you :)

You Rocked,thanks for your activity .
U5duKE7JBB8UrHxSE3TNtgyPXKti3Ak_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you

Really interesting to watch over and over again.

Great work brother.

Thanks mate

great work man ,alot of efforts even though you have exams

Thank you brother

Nice design there.. Keep on the good work

This is another great work, kudos to olivia and superstar. Weldone dear

Thank you

nice work @rjunaid12 you always surprised me with awesome designs

Thank you