STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY

in #steemjet6 years ago

One of the first things that I notice when I started to follow @steemjet 's work was that the sky is like their most representative image: clouds and airplanes. I love to those kind of pictures, so when I saw this one, the first thing that came to my mind was Steemjet...

A beautiful sunset in Maracay/Venezuela 💗

This photograph was captured by my friend Javier Ochoa (Fuente).


I would like to say thank you to @josemiguel, @jogreh and @gacorniel for encourage me to join the Steemjet proyect; and also make reference to great members of the Steemjet Community who made the existence of the Steemjet Photography Department a Reality.
  • @dimimp- The Boss
  • @deandaniel- Steemjet Creator
  • @mbj (The Art Guru)- Steemjet Art Department Coordinator
  • @empato365- Steemjet Engineer/ Technical Consultant
  • Steemjet Executives


 GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA @dimimp  

Sort:  

WOW lady, me gusta mucho tu foto... amo los colores que aquí veo...color atardecer.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosetargaryen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.