Happy birthday to me! It's another 365 days

in #steemjet6 years ago

FB_IMG_1532180741810.jpg

The picture above was taken in my last year birthday 21/07/2017.

The journey into the next 365 days was very smooth. I had a good start but along the way something that shattered me happened.

Yeah! My online business account got blocked and my domain got banned from using google advertising revenue.

It wasn't easy to coped with but then, I knew I had to buckle up and keep pushing.

I'm happy that today is my birthday and google pay day and I'm still on google payroll. Happy birthday to me!

IMG_9333ed.jpg

In spite of all my imperfections, God is still perfect with his grace and mercy towards me!

@Samexycool SF7IMG_9334ed.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday strong man.
God bless you and the works of your hand.
More life and prosperity I pray for u this day

Age with grace boss!!

Thanks buddy

Congratulations @samexycool! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!