Steemjet Reach out day 1: Promoting the Steemjet Musical Contest On Facebook To Reach A Wider Audience

in #steemjet6 years ago

Steemjet: on the wings of social, we're popularly known.

Following my promise to the boss @dimimp to use social media like facebook to promote Steemjet and spread the good news of global steem adoption. I decided to promote the Steemjet musical contest to reach a wider audience.

I run an ads promotion on facebook showcasing the Steemjet musical contest event to audience on facebook who are interested in entertainment, pop music, singing, music etc. The audience were people from Nigeria.

Post Promotion result

So far, below are the detail results and impression to promotion has landed.

Screenshot_20180705-043135.jpg

Screenshot_20180705-050220.jpg

Screenshot_20180705-050230.jpg

Screenshot_20180705-050239.jpg

Activities

Below is what I did! I make a post about the Steemjet musical contest that is going on, explaining the prize they stand a chance to win is they participate in the contest. I also, offer to open an account by delegation for any interested persons. post link

Screenshot_20180705-043112.jpg

Screenshot_20180705-043123.jpg

Conversion

This reach out has enable me to register about 8 persons on steemit by introducing them to the benefits of Steemjet.

Here are the introductory Post make by some of those I have bring to steemjet...

@beenyp - https://steemit.com/steemjet/@bennyp/first-day-in-steemit--introducing-myself

@eddyb -
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@eddyb/my-introductory-post

@izzybright - https://steemit.com/ned/@izzybright/my-introductory-post

@powergods
@bube
@zannyb
@nimirayz

I'm still working on bringing in more members.

I am @samexycool. Steemjet curation team member (SF7). Much love to the imp.

Sort:  

But the contest has ended na. I mean, I thought its only those that were chosen in the first stage that are to continue.