You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

hi All steemians and @dimimp hope so every one fine i am new in your contest this is my first try to enter in your contest but i d'nt think so every one and you like my work or not but i say to all of you thanks a lot in advance . have a nice day .

Sort:  

sorry I missed you, post contest entries any where and I will get to them eventually, try to post in most recent posts to get viewed, processing these takes many tries several times a week because I owe payments for prior contest winnings, thank you for stopping by

My boss @dimimp.. STEEMJET DESERVES MORE!!!

I have made this 3D GOLDEN DESIGN for the GOLD AND TIME DESIGN CONTEST.
PLEASE DO PUT IT IN THE COMPILATION.. THANK YOU.
NEW BIRD 1.jpg
BLACK BACKGROUND
NEW BIRD 3333.jpg
I am still your boy @mbj
Long life steemjet
On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM