You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint a picture for a bounty!

in #steemjet6 years ago

OMG, I can’t believe I’m part of this story. This is one of the best things that has happened to me and I couldn’t be more pleased. Too bad I might not be able to do much here, minimalist logo is how far I can go with designs.
I wish I could hop in here because I have good mental pictures but the execution would be the problem. But i’m Still here to serve, you can get my ideas 💡 and execute them as my own contribution to the success of this project.
Thank you sir @dimimp for all you have been doing, I appreciate for making me a superstar.

Sort:  

superstar

I’m glad to be one

You're a superstar man.

Thanks bro, just like everyone in the SteemJet

Your humuility bewilders me

It’s a thing of joy to hear that.

REPLY TO YOUR QUESTIONS

  1. THAT IS ALL I GOT.
    Good job my boss!!

  2. WHAT DO YOU THINK?
    These you have explained that fact that crypto mining is more environmental friendly that Gold mining!! This is because "if the miners were of crypto, they wouldn't have destroyed Happie's home and pollute it.

  3. TOO LONG?
    Well not really because make up the idea you are trying to explain.

  4. TOO SHORT?
    25 pages of a kid's book is not quit to shot, it will make them feel very proud of finishing there book when they do.!!

  5. JUST RIGHT?
    Just right!!

ANY BETTER ENDING IDEAS? For now it is ok!! but if a better ending comes from "a little bird" we will not hesitate to edit it..

YOU HAVE REALLY DONE A GRATE JOB HERE MY BOSS!! BRAVO!!
I AM SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU!!
@mbj

CHECK OUT OLIVIA IN A NEW UNIFORM.. MAINTAINING @JOGREH'S COLOR
IMG_20180329_115155_027.jpg

REPLY TO YOUR QUESTIONS

  1. THAT IS ALL I GOT.
    Good job my boss!!

  2. WHAT DO YOU THINK?
    Here you have explained that fact that crypto mining is more environmental friendly that Gold mining!! This is because "if the miners were of crypto, they wouldn't have destroyed Happie's home and pollute it.

  3. TOO LONG?
    Well not really because it make up the idea you are trying to explain.

  4. TOO SHORT?
    25 pages of a kid's book is not quit to shot, it will make them feel very proud of finishing there book when they do.!!

  5. JUST RIGHT?
    Just right!!

ANY BETTER ENDING IDEAS? For now it is ok!! but if a better ending comes from "a little bird" we will not hesitate to edit it..

YOU HAVE REALLY DONE A GRATE JOB HERE MY BOSS!! BRAVO!!
I AM SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU!!
@mbj

thanks for the critique

349/1051

Am on it my boss.. I am so happy you are my director.. I will always drive on the right path.
CHECK THESE OUT.. I WILL POST THE COMPILATION SOON.
STEEMJET MASCOT NN.jpg
STEEMJET MASCOT NEW.jpg
PSX_20180401_113408.jpg

Your work is inspiring

you are a true genius my friend

@dimimp, here is my entry for the cover page with the title

THE LEGEND OF OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR.

oliver book cover.JPG

love the art

Loading...

Mbj the man, you're at it again. This is just spectacular

He’s always ready to serve and it’s really cool.

Beautiful cover.. I wish I could do this

Something comes outta something, you have been doing some great work on your wall.

Thank you man, trying the hardest.

He is a genius

I am far from genius for now. We keep developing ourselves, then we just might be some day

definitely

CHECK OUT OLIVIA IN A NEW UNIFORM.. MAINTAINING @JOGREH'S COLOR
IMG_20180329_115155_027.jpg

REPLY TO YOUR QUESTIONS

  1. THAT IS ALL I GOT.
    Good job my boss!!

  2. WHAT DO YOU THINK?
    Here you have explained that fact that crypto mining is more environmental friendly that Gold mining!! This is because "if the miners were of crypto, they wouldn't have destroyed Happie's home and pollute it.

  3. TOO LONG?
    Well not really because it make up the idea you are trying to explain.

  4. TOO SHORT?
    25 pages of a kid's book is not quit to shot, it will make them feel very proud of finishing there book when they do.!!

  5. JUST RIGHT?
    Just right!!

ANY BETTER ENDING IDEAS? For now it is ok!! but if a better ending comes from "a little bird" we will not hesitate to edit it..

YOU HAVE REALLY DONE A GRATE JOB HERE MY BOSS!! BRAVO!!
I AM SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU!!
@mbj

nice work

You have done a great work here @mbj

Thanks big brother!!~

i was waiting a long time for your work and you wowed me as expected

I am very proud of you guys... this is a great family!!

Your design is the basis of everything we are doing here

It’s been my greatest honour

235/2065

Thank you sir @dimimp, i’n on a course for graphic design. It might no be in time for the contest but I believe opportunities are unlimited

very true

Yeah it’s obvious

Your works are amazing.

The general creativity here is something to be amazed by.

he did such a beautiful job

I realize that, but winners of this competition will have your products placed effectively throughout! You are a superstar, the honor is all ours.

180/2120

Without your minimal designs, there is no lasting visual/emotional impact to reinforce the learning process. The story has little to no effectiveness without your symbolism.

Plus, I am actually hoping to do this book where each page has its very own unique graphic design/designer and therefore visual style. This will increase the chances of at least one of the artists resonating visually with the particular audience member that is viewing. This is why the book is commissioned page by page and not just a single artist to do it all.

Plus it will reinforce the strength in numbers, network effect aspect (every culture in the world is part of BTC) which is the second part of the purpose.

If someone tries to argue the kid about price volatility, then that kid is ready to speculate in the next 2 lessons because our new format is now only 3 parts:

  1. This Kids Book (Crypto more environmentally friendly than gold mining)(in fact, some crypto like NANO has no mining at all)

  2. Free Crypto Class (cryptos can be free to obtain, use, and operate eternally especially if energy is cheap)

  3. What Can Crypto Do For Me (survival of the fittest = who can provide the best services for the lowest costs).

And one more thing, I didn't MAKE YOU a superstar, you were destined for this. You would have made it eventually, I just made your journey FASTER! with money and community love which is used to boost ALL of our community higher!

See what you inspired shartzy! A consolidated vision/roadmap!

The skills of minimalization that you have mastered, I now require to reduce a mountain of crypto facts down to a single delicious desert.

Thank you very much sir, I appreciate. I’m glad to be of help and I say, ask for my opinion or suggestions if required and i’ll be willing to help out.

You were destined for this bro.

What can I say?? We have to fulfill destiny

you dont have a choice

I took out my time to read this, you pointed out some good facts pro.
We are in a environment conscious era, everyone is advocating for a greener life but practicing hypocrisy. Gold mining is not environmental friendly but they choose to abandon those rocks and live the future which is Cryptos.

how many birds did that bling cost?

people just dont want to believe the truth and act right

You got the right idea man

CHECK OUT OLIVIA IN A NEW UNIFORM.. MAINTAINING @JOGREH'S COLOR
IMG_20180329_115155_027.jpg

REPLY TO YOUR QUESTIONS

  1. THAT IS ALL I GOT.
    Good job my boss!!

  2. WHAT DO YOU THINK?
    Here you have explained that fact that crypto mining is more environmental friendly that Gold mining!! This is because "if the miners were of crypto, they wouldn't have destroyed Happie's home and pollute it.

  3. TOO LONG?
    Well not really because it make up the idea you are trying to explain.

  4. TOO SHORT?
    25 pages of a kid's book is not quit to shot, it will make them feel very proud of finishing there book when they do.!!

  5. JUST RIGHT?
    Just right!!

ANY BETTER ENDING IDEAS? For now it is ok!! but if a better ending comes from "a little bird" we will not hesitate to edit it..

YOU HAVE REALLY DONE A GRATE JOB HERE MY BOSS!! BRAVO!!
I AM SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU!!
@mbj

REPLY TO YOUR QUESTIONS

  1. THAT IS ALL I GOT.
    Good job my boss!!

  2. WHAT DO YOU THINK?
    Here you have explained that fact that crypto mining is more environmental friendly that Gold mining!! This is because "if the miners were of crypto, they wouldn't have destroyed Happie's home and pollute it.

  3. TOO LONG?
    Well not really because it make up the idea you are trying to explain.

  4. TOO SHORT?
    25 pages of a kid's book is not quit to shot, it will make them feel very proud of finishing there book when they do.!!

  5. JUST RIGHT?
    Just right!!

ANY BETTER ENDING IDEAS? For now it is ok!! but if a better ending comes from "a little bird" we will not hesitate to edit it..

YOU HAVE REALLY DONE A GRATE JOB HERE MY BOSS!! BRAVO!!
I AM SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU!!
@mbj

Same here

Thanks for this competition

SUGGESTION FOR PAGE 4.. ANOTHER ONE LOADING......

PAGE 33.jpg
ADDING @jogreh's OFFICIAL COLORED JET

PAGE 32.jpg

I AM STILL YOUR BOY @mbj

LONG LIFE STEEMJET

On the wings of superstars, we are word and STEEM!!

wow, perfection just that i do not really like the way the words were written

ok.. thanks for the critique!!

YOu are a man now bro

On the wings of superstars. We are word and Steem.

we are words and steem

exactly ... we are words and STEEM!!

Loading...
Loading...