Sort:  

Me too I have so much in my mind but do not know how to execute

It’s just a matter of time, we’ll put our creativity into actual designs

I am also thinking of that. It could help out in the future

SteemJet steady making us improve on ourselves.

Yes, that’s the big idea. Improving our personal skills while we bring this bid idea to lamplight

That's the point

Exactly

me too, i need to update myself

They have just shown us the area we are slacking

Is there like an online platform that you know of?

Not really, graphic design is a broad and expensive course, but you can still take online lessons from YouTube videos, chunk by chunk and learn a lot

Yeah personal development goes a long way

Yeah, a strong ground in digital media rn

SUGGESTION FOR PAGE 4.. ANOTHER ONE LOADING......

PAGE 33.jpg
ADDING @jogreh's OFFICIAL COLORED JET

PAGE 32.jpg

I AM STILL YOUR BOY @mbj

LONG LIFE STEEMJET

On the wings of superstars, we are word and STEEM!!

Nice work

You never seize to amaze me

I can't stop thanking you guys!!

This design is amazing.

thank you @tudors

you are a true superstar

aww!! .. thanks my friend

Your work is spectacular bro.

wow.. i am blushing ~~thanks for your compliment!

Yea that will be really nice

I need this

Get on this boat bro