You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $250,000 set aside to fund a STEEM upgrade to EOS architecture has just been been given to the STEEMJET community for their dedication to promiting steem global adoption

in #steemjet6 years ago

Modifications to my design as requested

9425878E-7489-44C4-B37C-DC5EC2DA97E8.png

Also a new art work I hope y’all wouldn’t like
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shartzy/shartzy-s-timeless-timepeice

Sort:  

Ta-Daaa!

Good enough, the asymetry of the tail is growing on me. You are a master magician my friend!

97/2203

Just a couple white pixels taking out the inside black circle at 3 oclock, but other than that, this masterwork is going straight into the showcase!

I hate to critique such a master, but if you make the jet's tail on the right, into the same shape as it is on the left (looks more animalistic, I like it) , and fix the circle at 3 o'clock, then I will promise never to self-vote until I have maxed out your comments (all 100% upvotes) until my debt to you is paid in full.

11D51B4B-81A6-4004-AFF5-0E1D68D5A6FA.png

Feel free to make more corrections sir, I hope I got it right this time tho.

Payday for shartzy! You are an idea machine!

145/2155

Seriously, it's perfect, please check out the other contests, I will be bringing them all into focus as time allows. Your work cuts straight to the soul of what I am trying to accomplish. You are a pro at capturing the essence of what someone else is looking for. Twice now, you did exactly what I asked. I would love to see some of your original work.

I hope you stick around because the kids book idea is going to be a lot of work (several pages of illustrations). And your images are going to be planted throughout.

I went back and looked at the original logo and I can't get over the fact that I am loving the assymetry

Especially on the wings, how they don't connect in the same part of the middle of the plane, because the illusion of the circle (and angled plane) conceals it brilliantly. And the tail being assymetrical reinforces the fact that the jet in this image is a living being like the ships in Battle Star Galactica. The only reason it looked weird on the clock image is because the plane was pointed straight up and was not going through any shapes to meld the image. We are not perfect, people are not perfect, nature is not always symmetrical, and what I truly believe is that these are 2 tools are perfect for what we are going to use them for:

Thank you so much your majesty!

The pleasure remains mine, and like i’ll always say, i’m obligated to serve. Time and chance might not allow me do that perfectly, but any little opportunity I get to work for this course, I do it with all deligence. Thank you for letting me serve, i’m truly glad. @dimimp

That was a great work bro, just checking oit those fine details the boss mentioned.

Thanks man, we self developing

Screenshot_20180322-121058~2.png

I created an instagram account for steemjet

Okay sir, notes and would be corrected soon.

I am with you @dimimp
Great explain about This steemjet LOGO.
I am ready to fly with this steemjet ha ha ha