Sort:  

This is truly amazing..

Glad you like it 😁

Not just me, everyone does. It is exceptional

We all love it. It's a masterpiece

Okay. See I’ve been seconded.

Beautiful is the word to describe it.

its beyond beautiful

Please any suggestions that could help someone in mastering this craft? @shuta, maybe softwares, tutorial videos and stuffs like that.
Thanks

Same. I'd like to know some type of drawing apps/software that could be useful

Yeah, we need it, expressing these illustrations would be taskfull, and we need all the creativity we harness

Which do you use currently?
I use pixlr.com ...it's just like photoshop but you don't need to download the application. You work online

We need it to up our skills

i need to learn this

Yeah we need stuff like that, so we could produce something this nice

You get the jerk right. Information is key.

Download canva from google playstore.... You can create a perfect cover page for yourself too bro... It's quite easy.

I don’t have an android device tho, I hope I find it on my App Store. Thanks all the same

Lol... Boss you are on a different level.... Just look it up for iPhone. You could be lucky

Lol, I sure will. Hope I find it tho

Thanks for sharing bro

yea, canva will you ..though I don't use it but people who do talks good of it... I use Adobe CS6 master collection and the latest version of CorelDRAW graphics suite! But these are for advance or professional work.

Adobe CS6 master collection and the latest version of CorelDRAW graphics suite

These ones are for profs like you. 😁

lol!! Beginners use them two!

You're no ordinary designer.

Download canva from google playstore.... You can create a perfect cover page for yourself too bro... It's quite easy.

i will try it, thanks

Yeah i need to know too, so things dont pass me by.

Yea. I need to learn this too

Cute olivia and the star with the face(superstar). Nice cover art.

Thanks @kilatunzii

This is cool man.

Thanks bro

This is superb.

Nice

Good job my friend....perfectly done

Thanks dear @lovelymkylie😁

Excellent design for kids book. Nice job @shuta

Thanks sire

The future of these kids are safe because they have us

please say that out louder

Wow! I love it. Olvia kinda looks like me. Nice Work. 😘👑

Then it's safe to say you are a pretty lady :)

Ouh, Thank you.😳👑