Proposal to dimimp

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Proposal for more SP

Sir @dimimp I humbly write to apply for more SP to continue curating.
Firstly I want to use this medium to thank you for the opportunity given to me to work as a Space Force member and also thank you for the contract extension till 2019.
Opon my appointment I have made some contributions to the community in terms of my art work
Time art entry
IMG-20180505-WA0011.jpg
Time art
QR code on pills bottle. Which was dedicated to steemjet health department.
IMG-20180513-WA0003.jpg
QR code on pills
IMG-20180513-WA0004.jpg
My entry for Gold contest
IMG-20180526-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20180526-WA0002.jpg
Gold contest

My entry for happie the bird
IMG-20180526-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20180528-WA0007.jpg
Happie the bird
My entry for steemjet radio discord
Steemjet radio

Link to my audio contest entry
https://soundcloud.com/ekemini-edem/my-voice-entry-steemjet

A post for steemjet medic #sfhealth
https://steemit.com/sfhealth/@sirdeza/first-aid-treatment-for-bleeding

I am simply requesting for more Steem power to continue curating since that was the title you gave me initially. Have been actively involved in the steemjet community contributing my own quota in effort to make Steem globally adopted. With my 600sp I've been able to bring people to the community and keep them but will do more if I had more SP.
Sir others are requesting for Liquid Steem all I want is more SP to continue spreading the gosple sir.

Sort:  

You have been doing a great work n I'm sure even the boss can attest to that.

It always been nice to see this from you. Keep on spreading the good testimony. Together we make steemjet great.

Words and steem

This post received 7.15 SBD upvote from @tipU. @sirdeza now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Those are some lovely designs....

Thank you