Entry into STEEMJET RECORDS logo contest.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

My day 2 out of 14days posts required by cheatah as punishment for plagiarism. Since then, All I could think off is how much I fucked up big time.

While I spend my whole day thinking of what to post for the day, It just occurred to me that I haven't made entry into the steemjet records contest. I promised myself to make an entry some time ago but I've been too lazy so I kept on procrastinating it.

Well... To cut the long story short... Here is my entry...
steemJetLogo.jpg

I still think this entry may not be good enough to win anything. Before the end of the contest, I will try my best to make another entry.

If you wanna join the contest, Check out @dimimp for more info...

EDITED- I JUST DROPPED COLORED VERSION OF THE LOGO IN THE COMMENT SECTION

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Beautiful design 😎

Cool work done buddy ;)

Now lets pray it pays out big.. thanks man

Yeah hope so buddy

i was about to make one and will post it shortly ;)

Hi @sparrowbernard!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.292 which ranks you at #19149 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 36 places in the last three days (old rank 19113).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #420.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

sjgold.png
Just wanna drop this one here, Incase if @dimimp come across this post only... This is the updated version

I did one before but I doubt he even noticed that lol ;)

with soooo mannnnny entries , it is really hard to keep track