Sort:  

I was shocked when I woke up this morning and saw a reply comment that said I took a photo on the internet.

I am wondering why I am considered plagiarism, but the screenshots you display with photos I have are very much different.

I do not care about winning or losing, but if it's considered plagiarism, that's another story.

Once again I explained that the photo was original, and the other photos are still stored neatly in my google photo account. Here is the proof:

Screenshot_2018-05-20-08-36-25-353_com.android.chrome.png

Screenshot_2018-05-20-08-36-01-153_com.android.chrome.png

Actually I do not want to divulge it because maybe I will follow another contest with another Photo. But for the sake of self-esteem, and as proof, I was forced to take a little screenshot.

Dear Admin,
Do you see all the above photos circulating on the internet?

Alright. The prove validates your entry.

Entry Validated

Thank,
A little advice, hopefully your future contest is not too early in making a decision, because your statement about disqualification above is very detrimental to the participants.