WINNERS OF THE STEEMJET CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

giphy (1).gif
The contest was quite interesting. We had a lot of very funny and awkward entries which all deserved an upvote, and they were all upvoted as well. Thanks for joining us.

WINNERS

Here are the winners

FIRST PRICE (5SBD): @fabemarie25

IMG_20180708_021235.jpg

SECOND PRICE (3SBD): @esewilliams

IMG_20180708_021104.jpg

THIRD PRICE (2SBD): @julietisreal

IMG_20180708_021140.jpg

It seems the ladies have worse awkward moments than the guys 😂😂😂

Congratulations to all the winners. You guys nailed it!

steemjet on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Sort:  

Congrats to all the Winners

congratulation to @fabemarie25 @esewilliams and @julietisreal for winning this amazing and kinda awkward contest. You really had some funny moments.

Congratulations to all winners...

very very nice... congratulations girls!!!

Eeeee Eeee God oooo... I sha know say one day go be one day wey I go sha win one of @steemjetcontests :)

Weldone guyz and congrats to the winners. @Julietisrael I see you

Mama Ibe
Cheers....
You'd win the next one
Thank you

congratulations all the winners.

@Julietisrael is the one who sang a song for me :o

Hahahaha
Yes I was the one
Hope you'll sing for me next week?

Congrats to the winners. Enjoy it but @fabemarie25 and @julietisreal if we hear or perceive anything here. We know who to hold oh.

Oh wow
Thank you so much for the gift.
I really do appreciate.
I feel privileged

Cheers 🍻

Awesome!
Congrats!!! Guys

Congrats to all the winners.

Congratulations to all the winners

Congrats guys myself laughed after reading your posts, you all did very well

congrats to all the deserved winners.

Congratz to all winners

Congratulations 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Congratulation to all winners..

Congratulations guys
You deserve it

I looked for that LOL GIF online. It was just that good that I figured it must be part of some all time GIF list.

Anyway congrats to the winners

Oh My God. I got the first prize. Thank you so much guys. And to @steemjetcontests for initiating this. I hope I made you laugh 😆

Congratulations to the winners

Congratulations @steemjetcontests! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!