You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression

in #steemjet6 years ago

I feel so good knowing that you are not just a leader. But a friend too. I appreciate your kind words. A speaker once said all the ups and downs are part of life. They are bound to happen. I gladly accept and hold unto your hand. Depression is bad. No body even your worst enemy shouldn't feel that way. As you help me leave the darkness. I will help you too. That's what friends do. Thanks a whole lot @johnstone.

Sort:  

I wish to see your next post about light about getting out from depression, about power, about belief, about anything, just to move forward. Can you make a post with picture of some flower you would like to share with us?

i can do that definitely;@johnstone you have been A very good friend to me. thanks so much. i will do so.