My First Sketch... #1 sketch by @syedarafiafatima.... For the story Olilva and the Superstar by Dimimp.....

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends...
I am sketch artist and I happen to see @dimimp story post...
I don't know how to use illustrator to create pictures, so I am doing what I am good at, sketching...
So I tried to start work for steemjet and hope to get positive response.....

5.jpg

This is my first sketch for the story hope you like it...

The beginning...

1.jpg

A rough calligraphy...

2.jpg

Adding the star...

3.jpg

Need to add some shading....

4.jpg

The final picture...

5.jpg

Final sketch.... :) :)

Sort:  

nice hand art, @dimimp will definitely notice that

hope so :) :) thanks...

Well done....

nice post rafia you are doing great job

@tayyabhussain1 is on the @abusereports blacklist for being a bad Steemian! Bad spammer, bad!

thanks a lot....

Very interesting. Thanks for your post.

this is wonderful, i really want to learn how to sketch like this too. Am inspired to go back to my drawing board.

thanks.... Happy that you got inspired by my sketching... :) :)

Loading...