SteemJet Bird Art By @syedarafiafatima

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Friends...

I have created this SteemBird for @dimimp, SteemJet... I just hope he will like it and first of all notice it... ;) :)

This is the final sketch....

final.jpg

I made a rough sketch and first....

1.jpg

Then added steemjet egg to the bird...

2.jpg

Next I have made the outlines with a gel pen...

3.jpg

Started adding colors...

4.jpg

Final sketch...

5.jpg

Final sketch with golden egg... I just thought the egg should be golden and added a gold bling to it finally....

final.jpg

I just hope you guys will like my sketching...

I would have tried more colors with the bird, but since I don't know how to use illustrator yet, I have to finalize the colors during my sketch...

However I am learning Illustrator, and hopefully will be back with some more awesome drawings....

Good Day...

Love....
Syeda Rafia Fatima...

Sort:  

Thanks for using the Steemjet Tag

Your post have been found to be very informative and helpful to the project keep it up
You have received an upvote from me a member of the steemjet workforce.
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

this desing is amazing, you have a gift.

banner ingles.png

Awesome Art work Dear.
GOOD LUCK.

thank you so much dear.....

Wow, you've got the talent..

Steemjet just visited you.
Do well to report to the community.

thank you so much... :) :)
I already submitted my post to @dimimp recent post....

Nice accents. The glitter really complements the drawing perfectly

thanks a lot....

that's a great post. i like it, cause i am also a drawer.

You got a 12.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syedarafiafatima!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

is there any difference between 2nd last and last sketch...Awesome sketch buddy.

Yup!!! I added glitter to the egg in the last sketch.... Thanks...

Your art is very good to me. You can do a lot of good art. Your art is so beautiful, this is a lot of sweetness in this half-hour, which makes me wonder I am very pleased to see the art.I liked your art.Are You A Professional Artist Man????????

Thank you so much..... I am not a professional artist....
I had an interest in sketching since I was a kid.... And I used to draw some cartoons and all....
And now, after a long time, I took time to paint for the sake of steemit, where I heard art is complimented....

This is awesome my friend ... Creativity beautify the world...you've got some creative capacities. Artist who are ready to do there best and add positive values to the #STEEMJET community are welcomed here. just be original and be the best you can be. One of the Best Penciling FLIPPY THE BIRD here for sure.

WELCOME ABOARD!!!!!

Thank you so much.... I am obliged.... :) :) :)

Awesome Work and Creativity
Keep it up :)

This is a nice piece.. You got steemed

Excellent work partner.

this is just so original

thumbs up

i ll recommend you to the boss

thank you so much....

Saw your stork on the @dimimp post. Still like it a lot. It has been a long time since I have seen a stork comic.