You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago

Started Steemjet fire who made you god . Later today or tomorrrow @dimimp I will be releasing a comprehensive article on the Steemjet scam that has eaten deep into the acres of Steemjet and how you started the scam it’s funny that @dimimp is too dumb to see cc @paulag , I will be helping to audit all the accounts you handle and how you and @mbj and @empato365 upvoted yourselves and used delegations meant for community for yourselves @surpassingoogle see ....

Sort:  

I will help you with data to resolve this. Dm me on discord

Posted using Partiko Android

Send me your email I’d email you .

I would need those data’s people like this should not be left to ruin things here just because they are at the helm of affairs I have a lot of dirt on him and his cronies .

are these the same cronies that are trying to block me from certain discord channels and kicking others out of whatapps groups for talking with me :-)

Lmao😂😂
It seems you have forgotten about the time dimimp said "upvote yourself to make your dreams come true."

You must be newbie at steemjet
Nobody scamed anybody, or did you?