Sort:  

Yeah, pretty much.

Thanks to you all
But I think at anytime, any other great art can take over
and I am waiting
and I think @jogreh is busy somewhere or he is giving me chance :D
for page 8 scene
I was confused, but talk to @shuta on discord channel, and he help me on working Ideas on the scene.
I will work on page 8 soon, and will submit today or tomorrow.
here all of You are very helpful

I also noticed that @shuta helped you out on discord. @jogreh might surprise us some time soon :D

Yes when I post my work on page 8.
I will definitely share line for @shuta, that he helped me with Ideas.

and I love @jogreh designs.
and one of my friend @meher04 also good artist but she got some personal issue right now

Thanks @shrazi,
:D "Personal Issues" heh

It Is Personal,
I thought you share it on your post, but you didn't