I am 100 days old on steemit

in #steemjet5 years ago

Good day everyone, it was my 100 days on steemit though the journey wasn't easy but I thank God...Screenshot_20181124-112820.png
Am so glad to be part of this great community thanks to my ever-loyal friend who inspired, enlightened and introduced me to steemit as well as steemjet where I later got hired as a space force member, I will also like to appreciate the boss of all bosses @dimimp, you are a blessing to me and I can boldly say have touched many lives, less-privileged through you boss

MY CONTRIBUTION TO STEEMJET COMMUNITY SO FAR

Here are the proof of what have done so far.
Firstly
I also organised a contest for model under the umbrella of “STEEMJET”

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymaSrjj2xYr332eUx2ThdTmzLYK4qpSWviViXC3VwgPdRgswyxNxpUdspvt3uSUheqQwuZBdFo91BjU1LCaWTbfiKeR5Q.jpeg
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemjetmodel/re-dimimp-re-fidelmboro-re-dimimp-re-desmoniac-re-dimimp-re-reppla-re-dimimp-re-ybm-re-dimimp-re-reppla-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181120t172725770z

Secondly
I made this audio track for you
https://steemit.com/steem/@viviansteem/re-dimimp-re-jayjenny-re-dimimp-re-kingeazi-re-dimimp-re-kelvinrex-re-dimimp-re-geyzee-re-dimimp-re-reppla-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181105t224057151z

Here is the audio
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem

Thirdly
I made these photo shot for some of my modeling team in which it cost us.
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@viviansteem/let-party-modelling-dimimp

And I am the main model chacter for @ybm track........steem it up
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@viviansteem/modelling-my-career

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyaLZZcT6hbvrGHXkq3z2xXS4ipvHbC4aS4qqs5WuHuAxYRcy7WT4cMUbqrQShNDy81NxhFsjRuADf3KJH7yzhUJ6EUq4.jpeg

@dimimp you said and I quote, show me what you have done and I will fund you.

show me what u have done and I will fund you
@dimimp now am holding you by your words, because I know you as the man of your word. Am very sure you will never fail me by not funding this achievement.

With all what have done so far just within 100days I hereby request for promotion and liquid steem bath......

@dimimp i think I deserve promotion and some liquid steem...

#God bless @dimimp
#God bless all space force member
#dimimp you are man of your word
#i still trust you @dimimp

The modelling actress
#sf6

Sort:  

Congrats, the journey continues. Your post has been curated by the records account

Congratulations @viviansteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @viviansteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!