My Application to Join The Steemjet work Force and contribution for steemhigh

in #steemjetapplication6 years ago (edited)

My Application to Join The Steemjet work Force and contribution for steemhigh

I have seen steemjet as a family that I can rely on at anytime and I know they won't fail me so I came up with a design to add my contribution to this great community
steemhigh.jpg

And I also would like to apply to be added to the technical department because I know I can be of great use to this Noble community there than anywhere else and I aslo decided to share my idea with space force mentors @yhaulez and @gutzygwin and told them what am capable of contributing to the department and they gave me a go ahead .
But I know the final decision rest with you sir @dimimp would really love to help this community by working on the space force to make it a better place were everyone can be Happy

🐦

This was meant to be done since but the inspiration came as I made a logo for steemit high and what the heck I taught it will be good to make another and I came up with this

steemjett.jpg

These logo's we're done using illustrator

Sort:  

I recommend you as a delegate.

You deserve it.

Thanks boss

congratulations, you are hired!

Thank you sir

I love your proposition and you'll make an excellent addition to the team. Hope @dimimp gets you on the space force

Thanks man

Nice one friend

Thanks man

Mehn you talented and would love it if you join the development team. Hope dimimp approves your application.

Thanks man I hope he sees it to

Congratulations @kazimyrex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Comment removed

Congratulations