Steem Jet Happy The Bird Mascot Design Contest #NewRonaldo

in #steemjetcontests6 years ago (edited)

"Creativity always takes courage!"

Some of my designs for the contest!

Steem Jet Happy The Bird Designs!

First Logo Design

plantilla-de-diseno-de-logotipo-de-mascota-de-pajaro_24016-20_20180622155111964.jpg

Second Logo Design

plantilla-de-diseno-de-logotipo-de-mascota-de-pajaro_24016-20_20180622155746198.jpg

Third Logo Design

maxresdefault.jpg

Fourth Logo Design

maxresdefault_20180622155540487.jpg

Fifth Logo Design

images (10).jpg

Sixth Logo Design

download (4).jpg

Seventh Logo Design

images (13).jpg

Eighth Logo Design

QmUYuXkHUZXSmrGm8FhQ78tvdDKNCo1yztBN4Zwey4XGkw.jpg

Hi to Steemjet community!

I was going though my news feeds where I saw some people posted some designs or logos for Steem jet. So then I started researching about the Steem jet community. I have read everything about @dimimp and I got inspired as he is a wonderful person and also a powerful person here on Steemit but he doesn't use his power for bad acts as other people are using. I am very happy as now I am a part of this community and If Steem Jet needs any help, I will be there for anything at any time!

These are my logo designs for the Steem Jet and now I can call myself as Ronaldo of artwork and logo designs @mbj🤣👍 and @dimimp!


Thank you for looking!

Remember me in your prayers @shahidshah

alt text

Sort:  

@shahidshah you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!