APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF STEEMJETMEDIA PERSONNEL

in #steemjetmedia6 years ago

Hello @steemjetmedia
Am a vibrant steemit enthusiast and crypto analyst. I have been following steemjet since I have been on steemit and am convinced of it goals and objectives of using the steemjetmedia as a means to getting steemit and steemjet to every human in the globe. Am a graduate of English and literature from the University of Benin. Am also and adult facilitator, well skilled and experienced in media publicity as I have worked on different projects in my school media publicity department which gives me an influence in my school media. I also have a lot of friends among my school student Union government which can help in my work in steemjetmedia. Am also a crypto stock broker and skilled in web development coupled with an excellent extrovert temperament which helps me work in a social,economic, political and different platforms.
I will work hard if given the opportunity to show my enormous talent in media publicity in globalizing steemit, steemjet, steemjetmedia and steem community at large in the University of Benin, Benin city where I reside, Edo state, Nigeria and the world at large. Thank u.