My Entry for the Second Stage of the steemjet Musical contest

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to members of the steemjet community and the amicable judges.

This is my second entry for the #steemjetmusical contest. It is an original song by me titled Feel Alright.

This is the Lyrics to the song

[Verse 1]
See as you fine
Looking so fly, girl you're a player
I would have let no one above you
I no be liar
You fine, you make me want to spend my time and my cash too
I no want make these boys dey waste your time [to ri

[Hook]
Oh why, oh why, oh why
You make me la-la-la-la-la-la-la-love you
I loved your girl,i loved you girl, I no be fool

[Chorus]
Look at my face, look at my face now
What do you see, what do you see girl
I want to know, I want to know now
I dey love you, I dey love you now
Who be the fool, wetin I do now
Pass me your love make I feel alright, make I feel alright
[Verse 2]
After the dance na the party
So baby tell me that you feel me
I no go ever call you honey
But you can always call me daddy
Wine am slow girl, pass me your love make I feel alright
Pon this flow girl, I no go ever want to leave your sight
Let me know girl, pass me your love make I feel alright
Who no go no go know, pass me you love make I feel alright
[End]

Sort:  

Awwnn!! Nice one man!

Thanks Judge yourmercury

great song.. I enjoyed every bit of it

Thanks judge Langford