Steemjet Musical Contest... Final Stage; Love by dominiqueguitars (original)

#Deep breath.. In and out#

At this juncture, I'd like to first of all thank God for life and talents. Not everyone is opportune to have this, and I and my fellows are really grateful God!

The judges,
@Langford
@yourmercury
@adamzi
@mrprecious
@Etemi

Have all been wonderful, and I just wanna thank y'all for the good job y'all have been doing, more blessings!

I equally wanna send shout outs to my fellow contestants, both those that are still here, and those that are not. We all are stars, believe me!

It's been bout three very hectic, but interesting weeks here. Trust me when I say it wasn't easy recording each time for this groove, but thank God we made it this far.

And so, for the final stage of the steemjet musical contest, I submit my entry. An original song by yours truly, @dominiqueguitars,titled Love.
Please, do show me luv the best way you can.

#upvotes
#resteems
#comments
Would be highly appreciated.
Thanks!


LOVE- @dominiqueguitars
(Lyrics)

When it all began
I never knew we would get this far
I was not so sure
But now, I am

I never believed
This beauty I saw
Walking down the road
Would be mine

Again and again I'm gonna tell it to the whole world
Just what you mean to me
And how you make me feel

Chorus
This thing called LOVE
Has taken over me
I'm losing my mind
And it's all because of yo'
Come, run to me
And let me know you feel this way too
So I won't lose my mind
Just knowing I got yo'

V2
They say that everything is fair in love and war
They say that love is blind
But now I see

I know I could hurt
Yet I give you my all
O baby
This is how you know
What I feel for yo' is true

Chorus:
This thing called LOVE
Has taken over me
I'm losing my mind
And it's all because of yo'
Come, run to me
And let me know you feel this way too
So I won't lose my mind
Just knowing I got yo'

Come, run to me
And let me know you feel this way too
So I won't lose my mind
Just knowing I got yo'

Hook:
Oh baby
Come to me
And we'll be together till the morning comes

End.

Sort:  

amazing writer, top guitar player and great voice too. Shine on

Respect to your talent, beautiful piece

Thanks much @Etemi
Respect!

great song you had here.

Thanks a lot girly!
@godsnana

@dominiqueguitars you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Seriously!
Firstly, thanks @flagfixer
Secondly, just wondering what could have led to such