Doing my best for Steem jet

in #steemjetrecords6 years ago

I need your time @dimimp

The boss of bosses @dimimp am pitar, I am a producer, I sing this song for you, I will be happy if I can get your time to listen to this block buster, it a hard follow.

Here is the song.

This song video was recorded with my mobile phone, am very sorry if the video quality is low... Lol.

I will be happy to be among space force members......
@ninoh22 introduce steemjet to me, and am also ready to give my best to you sir.

I will be happy if you can sponsor me to have a permanent gears to produce the best quality musical video for you sir.

I will be glad to have 1100steem base on the current price of steem.

Boss prove the dimimp they said you are, by sponsoring my musical career.

God bless steemjet
God bless dimimp

Sort:  

@pitar, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Wow...nice voice with an exciting concept

Am sure @Dimimp will love it

I love this song... Whenever I listen to it... God bless @dimimp @lordjames @deandaniel for the inspiration