Deathly kiss

ninodi win2e.jpg

I needed the taste of your lips once more,
Like Eve, I wanted the forbidden fruit
even if it meant my doom.

I needed your arms around me,
Blush as you whispered loving words
that meant forever yours.

I needed the ecstasy
only we could create together
and the glow that came after.

So I forced you to come over,
Begged you to complete me,
and fulfil my every need.

I remember like yesterday,
You kissed me after,
Sadly,it was our last.

My husband came in,
and with just a shot
your life was cut short.

Sort:  

Congratulations @omosebi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!