CryptoKitties, How to get Manx - Rarest Cat Type

in #steemkitties6 years ago

Hello to all Cat Lovers,
After playing CK 24/7 for the past 3 weeks I'm gonna share some knowledge with you.
I will start with this post and if people will like what I'm doing I will continue giving extremly worth tips for you.

As we all know, there are a lot of Cattributes to CryptoKitties.
But if we take it apart we can see that there are regular traits as body color, eye type, belly color, mouth etc...
Among those Cattributes we can find the Body Type, for example - Ragdoll, Ragamuffin, Sphynx etc...
Manx is one of the rarest body types exists along with a Mainecoon.
For getting a Manx you gonna need to breed 2 different Body types of cats.
A Persian with a Laperm will give you 14% success rate with getting a Manx.
Persian and Laperm and of course Manx will never come as a Gen:0 cat.
The minimum gen for Persian and Laperm is Gen:1 and the minimum for manx is Gen:2.
What makes Manx one of the rarest cats in the whole game is the fact that you need 4 different cats to get Persian and Laperm and then you gonna need those Persian and Laperm to get Manx and the breeding of those 2 will get you only 14% of getting a Manx.
I will answer any question you have, just write it below :)

384230.jpg

Sort:  

How many kitties do you have? :)

I own above 100

Oh my gosh! I'm following you right away.

If you wish to gift me a kitty as a new year surprise or want to get rid of any of your kitties, please feel free to send them to me. I promise you that I will take care of them very well :)

Here's my Metamask wallet address : 0x4d90d4eefc8af3c8b4f4f528702f17311c12de6a

Hope I'm lucky!

You have earned your 5th follower. I'm your lucky 5 :D

Thank you for following, I really appreciate it xD

Actually almost all of my cats are well worth compared to the current market,
I dont have cats above gen:5, and if I do its because I like them :)
I usually sell those I dont need, I might make a contest some time here when ill have enough followers :)

Really good to see that you have a collection of very young kitties :)
Looking forward for your contest xD

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zalmans to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!