You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is $.10...and you've got a decision to make.

in #steemleo5 years ago

I’ve only ever really seen the price go down and down.
So I’m not in a funk about things but I must admit I’m a bit bored of two years of occasionally reading from some experts about this magical bull run we’re all waiting for.

I’d like to buy more now but I’m not sure what on earth would turn things around for STEEM.
Is it just a lost investment?
I’m on 10.5k SP which is more than I ever dreamed of having 2 years ago!

I’ll give buying more at $0.07 some serious thought though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I see only two things that will result in a major turn around. Yes, the fabled and promised bull run that is scheduled for "one day" haha. Or post SMT's and Communities, one killer Community that draws tons of people, or one kiler app that draws tons of people. Until one of thise things happen, we'll just keep doing whatever the market does.