You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be On The Lookout For a Completely Bottomed Out Market

in #steemleo5 years ago

Very interesting read. I need to go over it a few more times to wrap my head around it. But, I do want your opinion on converting sbd to steem. I only have 20ish right now but is it better to hold steem now or sbd. I didn't quite get what you meant by discounted steem and people converting. I'd like to take advantage of the best option. Im approaching 1500 liquid steem and it's burning a hole in my pocket. I kind of want to power up and delegate to steem leo bot but also want to hold out and possibly diversify. If btc falls away in the fall I may want to jump in there with what would be at that time around 2000 steem.

Sort:  

He refers to the fact that SBD is pegged to 1$ and any of the peg coins when they aren’t at the 1$ value it’s worth investing in / keeping. When the price rises, goes to 1$ or over then you make lots more off it since you got it under valued.

Posted using Partiko iOS