You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Investing?

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Dear @financialadvice

I've read few others posts about investing and authors approach towards it and I found yours really worth my time. Solid read.

Investing is for-profit otherwise it is considered charity.

It does confuse me a bit. Let's say that I'm investing money because I'm looking for value, which isn't money. I've been investing my time, money and effort for over 1 year in building community and strong followerbase on social media.

Should I consider it being charity? I wonder what's your view on that kind of investment.

Is there any chance I could reach out to you and DM you? I would love to get to know each other.

I value your knowledge and at the same time I noticed that you struggle with small engagement and lack of visibility on Steemit. I could help little bit.

ps.
Since you seem to have some decent knowledge and experience, would you mind if I ask you to share your own opinion on my latest publication:
"DID OUR "WORLD LEADERS" JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemleo.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr