You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST TRIP TO SWITZERLAND - one of the most crypto and blockchain friendly place on the planet earth

in #steemleo4 years ago

Dear @lanzjoseg

Thank you for your kind comment buddy.

One of my goals for 2020 is to get more people interested in steem.

It simply means that you're on steem for a long run :) I'm glad to hear that.

The examples I use are analogies with video games since many video games implicitly have the characteristics of Steem.

Interesting concept. Would you be able to share with me some examples?

ps.
I'm not yet completely sure if I will secure that position. Right now things are going right direction, however I'm still afraid that it may take a very long time before regulatory framework will be ready and launching mentioned STO will be possible.

Many things can change in meantime (life is unpredictable). And indeed option of me moving to Switzerland is already on the table.

Cheers, Piotr