Steem Leo is my favorite steem app

in #steemleo4 years ago

Cheal cryptos.jpg

I would like to introduce myself.

I am @cryptovato1 (Twitter). I started to get into cryptocurrencies around 1 year ago. It was in September 2018 and I saw all different moves in cryptomarket until today.

Observation is a great tool to learn but it isn't enough. So I suscribed to Steem but I got desperate because I didn't see good results back then. In May 2019, I suscribed to Uptrennd and Publish0x, where I started to publish articles.

I realized that writing has become my passion, it isn't all about money but also about something you enjoy. 2 months ago I googled myself and I discovered that I appeared in Steemleo, so I got there and I found out some Leo tokens.

So I started to publish in Steemit, Steempeak and Steemleo. I was very surprised that I started to see pretty good results in Steemleo. I am not earning hundereds of Leo tokens but I am on my way to this goal and I know I will make it one day. I just decided to start with this now, even if cryptos are in bearish trend but I personally doubt we will get them that cheap in 2020. Remember that we are early adopters!

I think the team of curators is doing pretty good job a people in charge of Steem Leo tokenomics have a vision regarding to their token. So therefore I publish here every day, and see more Leo tokens in my wallet. My goal is to publish all my articles on Steemleo at least every second day.

Thanks guys for all your support and wish you great vibes!