B T F D

in #steemleo5 years ago

BTC-BULLMARKET!.png

I'm buying the dip with BTC and STEEM. This is a "fire sale". After seeing friends get burned last year with ICO's (seriously I didn't buy one ICO) I just steadily did dollar cost averaging with BTC and some alts. I'm now taking a more conservative approach with my crypto portfolio which is now 80% BTC and 20% altcoins.

BTFD.png

Sort:  

It makes perfect sense to invest most in Bitcoin.

Greetings dear friend @diverse.

The strength (despite the contrary opinion of many) that BTC maintains will always make it the first choice of our encryption wallets.
I'm glad you're giving STEEM a chance too.

P.S:
Since you seem to have some decent knowledge and experience, would you mind if I ask you to share your own opinion on my latest publication:
"DID OUR" WORLD LEADERS "JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemleo.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr