Bitcoin Price At $9,506 Right Now

in #steemleo4 years ago

Well I'm glad that bitcoin is still above $9,000. I remember hoping it would go above $7,000. I hope it goes back to $10,000 and above. I checked earlier today and the price was higher, but it's been down a little bit since I last checked.

I'm not exactly sure when the halvening will take place, but it's going to be interesting to see where the price goes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 56000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hello I like your content that is why I have given two in particular a like I hope for yours for mutual support friend thanks greetings

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!