You can't get RESULTS for just $1.00 in business

in #steemleo4 years ago

images.jpeg

Yesterday, I shared our SWEET Black Friday deal with you -- 30 days of unlimited Startup Society access for just $1 USD.

But, I realized there was something I didn't say that I should have, because I only want you to join Startup Society if it's truly right for you. I don't want you to waste even a dollar on something that you won't use or benefit from.

So, here goes. I need you to understand that even though Startup Society is affordable, getting results from the program does "cost" more than the dollar you spend to join the program.

I don't believe in magic bullets, success "secrets," or get rich quick.

It always takes some amount of effort -- and time -- to get results.

And earning money online is definitely no exception.

Yes, as a Startup Society member you will learn the fastest, easiest, most direct way to start and build a profitable online business.

But "fastest, easiest, and most direct" is very different from "instant and effortless."

So, do us both a favor and DON'T sign up for Startup Society if you aren't ready and able to commit 2 - 5 hours per week into applying what you learn. Because that's what it takes.

But, if you're ready to invest the time as well as the one hundred pennies. I'll be honored to work with you and show you how to make your living online.

Either way, here's to your success. 🥂
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgt52Bsp1iNoafC25QcFCjwbRKBoc8wnZXASwXqRXkkHWXmbxN9eRXTJLkYawLnajKDg4v6ANXVX.gif