My Story of Buying LEO Tokens

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hi Beautiful Readers,

LEO has come into form since yesterday because they have been airdropped to only PAL StakeHolders. I also got a chunk of this coin because I had 301 PAL Staked so I received only 301 equal to the staked amount. I'm happy that I got some because who doesn't like free money? xD

You guys can check the below image and source link of the original announcement if you already missed it and didn't hear about LEO Token. In nutshell, LEO is a token just like others on Steem-engine DEX which you can trade there as well.


Screenshot_1.png
Source

LEO Token is not only a random token but it has a separate website on top of the Steem Blockchain which is using the same Steemit Front End. You can only post investment and crypto related stuff with the steemleo tag. I am here to share my little investment story of LEO which I purchased recently right after the LEO airdrop.

I put the order of buy order for LEO token because I want to dig into as soon as possible because I already missed the opportunity of buying PAL Tokens when it was in a dip and now I am feeling a little bit aggressive that why I didn't catch that time. So, this was the golden opportunity for me to grab immediately.

I placed the order at 0.002 STEEM/1 LEO, this way I was able to buy 4k LEO Tokens for only 8 STEEM. I forgot for some time after placing the order then I checked after a while that order was filled out. I was shocked to see and surprised that this is the first time I got lucky.

The second day, the price of LEO Tokens pumped a lot more than my expectations. Check the below screenshot which you can't imagine,

LEO.png

I sold 1000 LEO Tokens for 100 STEEM from 4,301 holding tokens. I sold for trading so that I can buy once again at the dipped price. I am sure this token will go back once again. I already have ready the order. Let's see when it gets filled.

I found this project useful for crypto traders and investors. I also have started little trading and investing STEEM to other alternative tokens so that I can make my crypto portfolio much stronger. I'll be sharing here that what I did buy and where to invest some money.


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead..!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Posted Using:

Sort:  

I received a fair amount of LEO and cannot complain when it is free. I read some of steemleo's posts and realized that I would only be able to use the steemleo tag if my posts were financially focused. I was somewhat disappointed until I figured I could still do some curating. I staked half of my 6900 LEO and with the rest I bought on dips and sold on the rise. I took some of the earnings and bought LEOMM hoping that getting in early would provide me with good results. This far I have no complaints, especially at the price per PALMM.

I will keep some staked for the long run as this all unfolds. Great post with regards to building and earning on LEO. I think there will be many opportunities of other trading on steem-engine.

Hayee mazeey mazeey mazeey :D

Hey, how much did you get?

Zero :'( You never told me to invest :'(

Should I told you? 🤣

Btw, this all happened in the blink of an eye.

She is clever 😜.
Kidding 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not clever but I wanted to be clever. 🤫🤣🤣😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Cool story but i dont have pal coin so i didnot get aany thing😐

You've got very lucky 👌🏻