You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST TRIP TO SWITZERLAND - one of the most crypto and blockchain friendly place on the planet earth

in #steemleo4 years ago

Wao... friend @crypto.piotr

This is a delivery to the platform, to steem to the block chain.
I think it's great what you do, and behind it all there's a huge willingness to help others selflessly.

For the average citizen, sometimes understanding what Blockchain and crypto currencies mean is difficult.
But for those who already handle this issue of finance could be easier to understand. Although for many they also see the crypto world with some mistrust.

Your work seems to me to be very commendable inside and outside the platform. What you are proposing here is a way to bring to the world something of how much we can do from this platform.

Whenever I try to explain to someone about steem and steemit I start from what they already know, which are the traditional social networks (facebook, instagram, etc.) and from there I'm correlating the operation of steemit and how you can benefit someone with a vote while we also benefit from the return by curatorship. So it has become easy for me to make him understand who knows nothing about crypto coins.

I hope that what I mentioned earlier will help.

My support.

Sort:  

Dear @josevas217

Thank you for dropping by and taking the time to share your thoughts with me.

I've noticed that you moved the country recently? Hope you're doing fine and life isn't very difficult for you.

and behind it all there's a huge willingness to help others selflessly.

I think some people see me to much of a "santa claus". Nothing is selfless. Im investing my time and energy to build community, which will serve some purposes. It will be "recruiting ground" for me.

I'm some people to grow here and learning to work with them. I've goals that will allow me to earn solid $$$ (sometime in the future). Instead of being single-and-alone influencer - I will represent and manage solid team of marketers and influencers. But it's still going to take time to build this team , since it's kind of a part-time job.

ps.
Thank you for your latest comment. Please check out also my recent post if you have few min (also related to my trip to Switzerland, just from more personal point of view):
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/recent-trip-to-switzerland-my-own-personal-hurray

Your feedback is always appreciated ;)
Yours, Piotr