You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Letter to @themarkymark - in response to his continual flagging of my account, and not hearing about my STEEMLEO block from anybody!🖖

in #steemleo5 years ago

may i suggest since you have a shit load of BTC, trade it for steem and get addicted to the little green upvote button ;)

fk you just might make bank as an author too if you wrote about stuff others are interested in

Sort:  

Hell no! Come on Now, then I would not have any hope! Look how good btc did today va steem? I quit downvoting, instead I just send links! I’m getting better at controlling my temper.
What are some topics others would be interested in? I need ideas?

i usually like real stories about the person themselves i.e how someones doing in crypto for instance. what their doing hows it going, making money / losing money / plans etc.

fk knows i kinda change from day to day what i like lol

send me a link

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

That is exactly why I won't invest any more, for one thing I am plum out of ideas!
Secondly you sound kinda mean dissing me telling me I am uninteresting, that is not what this post is supposed to be about. Turning it around on me, eh! I only blog about what I know, and right now all I know is I need to work on getting these flags to go down a little. Then maybe my mind can rest and start thinking again. I'm a no good writer, and most topics on steemit have been exhausted 10X by now. Blogging on steemit is more like flogging a dead horse! lol jk!

I have a hurricane hitting right now, I gotta go, thanks!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED