You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020: Steem Going To Introduce Hundreds Of Millions To Cryptocurrency

in #steemleo5 years ago

I'm on the @spaminator and @mack-bot hitlists which misterD delegates to. I guess I can try going to whater chat program they use and beg for mercy since customer service doesn't seem to be a priority here on steemit.com like rewards pool protection is. Fortunately there is Steemleo.com which is part of the reason I decided to protest which probably got me on the stupid hit list.

Sort:  

There must be some reason you got on hitlist.

Customer service is not steem inc's responsibility, you can try going to whoever handles spaminator/mack-bot and ask for reason why you got on hitlist and try to rectify it.

There is no reward pool protection from steem inc either.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think protesting.

I have tried. I've been on the mackbot page and the owners page. I guess I'm supposed to go on Discord and beg for mercy.

There has always been a reward pool protection team in place since I've been on Steemit. They help "encourage" hundreds and probably 1,000's of people to leave and overall I think they have been pretty successful. Maybe most were real abusers but many like me were not.