You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST TRIP TO SWITZERLAND - one of the most crypto and blockchain friendly place on the planet earth

in #steemleo4 years ago

Hi. @crypto.piotr

I am glad to hear from you, that you are well and that you were occupied by a trip that enables new business proposals

I appreciate the constant support you have for the @ project.hope and I like that you could talk about it during your business presentations.

My handling of what corresponds to the terms and benefits of the STEEM network are not as good as I would like, but while I see the answers of @achim03, @yonnathang and @rentmoney I find that they have said everything I could have said and they have done much better than I would have said.

Sort:  

Dear @pedrobrito2004

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with me. It's a pleasure to work together with people like yourself.

Enjoy your weekend,
Cheers, Piotr