Start of my hive journey and why I think creation of hive is needed.

in #steemleo4 years ago

Repost from steem leo/steem, I thought that steem leo is default posting in hive.

First,Congratulation on successfully forking the chain and the listing of the hive token in bittrex.

I hope that from now on we will be on right track and why I think creation of hive is a right step.

hiking-1245883_1280.jpg

The term ninja mine make the rounds with the acquisition and I started to dig on it and I find a post by @aggroed about ninja mine. Post explain that ninja mine was a way to make profit/money for steem founder that wanted to avoid the ICO .

Digging it further I came across the article in https://cryptobriefing.com ,that you can read it for yourself but what exactly caught my attention in this article is that it put very serious allegation dev for the fairness of creation of this coin.

I hope Hive is forked in fair manner and did not try to benefit any one and help us to achieve the true decentralization and proceed to become a global blogging platform.

Sort:  

Steemleo needs that name change though....

yup, but I think then will again need to rework for their website promotion.
I hope hive chain will be more interested in providing good experience to end user.

True true...