It happened, I'm a dolphin! Power up!

in #steemleo5 years ago

Welcome Everyone!  


Times for cryptocurrency owners are hard, but if you believe in their potential growth, buying them now is the best time, especially for me.  Let's buy, when steem price is realative low and then sell them for better price in bull market, If any growth will appear in the future. I didn't wait long and decided to buy more steem and strengthen my wallet. 

 

 It happened, I'm a dolphin!  

 I am so excited about that fact and I can't wait to throw the votes! 


 I currently have 6749 steems. 10,000 steems is my next goal! That ammount of steems will be the next step to be a orca! 

 

 Let's hope it will be a good decision. Maybe in the future I will regret that I have not invested more, who knows :) 

 My assumpion is to put as much effort as possible to my posts. That will help me earn that much steems as possible. Quality content have allways better worth for curators on the platform. 

 And if in my wallet be unnecesary cash i want buy more steem for that! 



Sort:  

That cool you are a dolphin. :)

Quality content that includes not spamming tags? Like Sportstalk?