You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Case of Warren Buffett and the Efficient Market Hypothesis

in #steemleo5 years ago

This was a very interesting post. I am both educated and entertained by your style of prose. I must confess that I think Warren Buffet is a magnet to investors as they cling to his every word, but I have often been perplexed, by him saying one thing and doing another. Your post reinforced something I secretly suspected, he does things he recommends that others don’t do, because he thinks he can make the action profitable, while he thinks others cannot. 😉
Your reinforcement of this suspicion was gratifying.

I will resteem this post and I hope to have time to read some of the links today m, it’s the weekend, but I am working, so ....

Take Care
✍️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, gotta give @khaleelkazi some Buffett links for the old SEO for steemleo!

Posted using Partiko iOS