On The Job With Silverd510......

in #steemleo4 years ago (edited)

Evening everyone.....

I was asked by a fellow Steemian to post some pictures of some more of my work.

Things have been a little crazy, and time is something i just can’t find enough of.

I’ve been doing a ton of architectural molding jobs lately. Quadruple crown molding, double profile base, shadow boxes, built in wall units, etc.

So today I’m going to share a few pictures from two different jobs that were completed just Dyer the new year.

Hope you enjoy...

820979B3-F0F9-4089-94AA-DAFAF055E8B5.jpeg

072DBCF2-094D-4C67-901C-37F57037A69A.jpeg

71B72E7B-A095-4868-8E09-85DE7D91275B.jpeg

5A4FC57B-F372-4C0C-BA1E-1493C190D8D6.jpeg

81BA256E-42FA-4654-8316-E662B1B70F85.jpeg

As you can see it’s been a ton of ladder work.

Hope you enjoyed it.
C7E0C0BA-CC71-4C72-8C91-18CCC0789C04.jpeg

Sort:  

It is so good a change for a while. Instead of silver, we have the pleasure of seeing some wood Works of Art. Very Good!
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silverd510!
@silverd510 will receive 0.75053588 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.50035725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Glad you like it Ron. Appreciate the compliment

Awesome work dude. I'm sure you don't get paid enough for that killer craftsmanship but it sure is awesome to look at. The house owners must shit themselves at the quality of this work.

Posted via Steemleo

Thanks man. No I don’t think I have gotten paid what I should in years now, but college doesn’t pay for itself and neither does my mortgage. It’s to cutthroat of a business now.
Most guys make up the money using shit quality wood or even that MDF shit to make their money. I just can’t bring myself to do that. Shit material equals shitty finished product.

Yep, I know exactly what you mean. It's the same in the restaurant biz. It's easy to cop out and use shit products but in the end the people know. I hope your idea you talked about in your new years posts come to life.

Posted via Steemleo

I know that aspect as well. I’m a firm believer in buying quality of anything I want. It spills over to my collecting/stacking as well. I won’t buy a shitty no detail coin no matter what, id rather only have one good one then the entire series.

Wow, the lovely fruits of a Skilled Craftsman and not just anyone with a saw and mitrebox.

Posted via Steemleo

Thanks Raven

Top notch work buddy! Looks amazing!

Thanks Ray

Sooooo nice. I wish you lived closer! There are many spots in my house that could do with some silverd TLC.

Thanks DFinn. Sorry but the best coast has me....😃
Hope all is well with your mom. And aunt

First class work bestie!!!! If you lived close by I would ask you to moldings on my home. Dang.... that is such elegant work, bestie!!! It shows not just top notch quality craftsmanship but more importantly the dedication you have to achieve perfection in your work. You are impressive, bestie! I am so proud to know you and being a friend! Thanks for sharing, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗🤗🤗
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’d be glad to do the work for you. I’m a little nuts about my work, that’s why I don’t have helpers or an apprentice. No one wants to be this anal. Thank you for the kind words bestie. It is a pleasure knowing you. Hugs and more hugs🤗🤗🤗🤗❤️🤗🤗🤗🤗

You are a FANtastic Craftsman, Very Talented and Nice Quality @silverd510

Thank you very much Stokjockey. I appreciate the support.

And you still have Steem Silver Gold time ???🤔
This is so intricate, and so labor intensive my friend...

Just Beautiful!!!!🤗😀

Somehow. I’m a creature of habit.

It’s sure not easy, but people think it is.

Very nice! You are very talented! Thanks for sharing a part of your day to day world.

Thank you very much for the kind words.

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @silverd510, your post successfully recieved 0.75053588 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.50035725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site