You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want for Christmas: 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS- DAY 6

in #steemleo4 years ago

Isn't it amazing the difference between MS-66 and MS-67...🙃
A very nice Half Dollar, everyone with Silver fever...Stackitis will want one!!🤗

Sort:  

I sure want one... I just can't afford it, hehehe! I really really want one.. most likely, if I get one, it will be a raw vg .. or even a damaged one. If you find one that is reasonably priced (what that means depends on how much I have left from buying my usual stack base), please holler!
Have an awesome rest of te weekend, @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I will do @silversaver888...I'm calling it a night, I need to be up way too early tomorrow😳
Christmas music with our Worship band!!🤗

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: What I Want For Christmas: 12 Days Of Christmas- Day 5 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.