Sort:  

I think so too. I just hope people don't downvote over disagreements. Have a !BEER on me!

I'm sure people will.

But, once they become malicious or start to target non-debate related posts, then it becomes a real problem.

Luckily, I'm sure the tribe will deal with it.

Yes. I wonder how they will handle something like that. I'd had to see downward price pressure on the token because of downvoting. !BEER



Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

I think so too - it'll be really interesting to see whether downvoting comments is common. I'd like to think we're better than that, but I do live in my own happy bubble sometimes!

Yep, my bubble is a happy place too lol. Human nature makes me think that downvoting will be a problem. People cannot even have civil exchanges on facebook and twitter. Imagine when they can take tokens out of their foe's pockets. Have a !BEER on me.

CHEERS. Here is to behaving like human beings!



Hey @river-point, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @steemitqa, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!