You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Economy Is Shaking! ECB, Trump, Brexit!

in #steemleo5 years ago

I feel much better being in crypto than having all my holdings in the present system. I agree there are a number of factors that are floating out there that could be a problem. The big elephant is the entire debt load that the world amassed. It is not sustainable.

What is even scarier is rarely are economic collapses caused by what we are looking at. Black swans come out of nowhere and catch everyone by surprise.

There are many I am sure which can be added to your list.

It does not make for a very optimistic situation.

Sort:  

What is even scarier is rarely are economic collapses caused by what we are looking at. Black swans come out of nowhere and catch everyone by surprise.

So true! If we are already seeing massive possible black swans I don't even want to imagine the ones which we don't see that might actually be the cause of the next system collapse... Student loan debt is massive and everyone knows about it, I can't even imagine or see anything more massive than that, but it probably exists.